Skip Navigation Links Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality
Shri Rajkiran Rai G. Non Executive Chairman
Shri Girish Kulkarni Managing Director & CEO
Smt. Neharika Vohra Independent Director
Shri Ramesh Adige Independent Director
Shri S. Ravi Independent Director
Shri Hidehiko Sogano Non-Executive Director
Shri Hisashi Takada Non-Executive Director
Shri Devender Paul Sharma Non-Executive Director
Shri Ajit Kumar Mishra Non-Executive Director
Shri Tomohiko Asano Non-Executive Director
Smt. Monika Kalia Non-Executive Director
​  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn  

Registered with IRDAI as Life Insurance Company, Registration No. 142.

Registered Office : 11th Floor, Vishwaroop I.T . Park, Plot No. 34, 35 & 38, Sector: 30A of IIP, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.

Telephone No.: 022-71966200, Fax No.: 39472811, CIN No: U66010MH2007PLC174472.

This site is best viewed in IE 8.0 and above and in 1024x768 monitor resolution.

Trademark used under license from the respective owners.

© Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company Limited. All rights reserved.